Mango Languages

A Homeschool Mom

For the past several months I have been actively searching for a good Spanish program for my family. So far we have been using Teach Them Spanish and really enjoying it. However, the kids are getting bigger now and the program is meant for little children (PreK-5th grade only) so this is not going to work for much longer, especially for my junior high student who is needing something more advanced and challenging. I was asking advice all over, questioning parents of high school kids whenever I came across one, and researching on the internet whenever I could. Then, one day I walked into the library and our librarian suggested something completely different… Mango Languages!

Mango Languages (1/4)

I had never heard of Mango Languages before, so I was a little hesitant to trust them. I asked around and it seemed none of my friends had heard of them either. I do…

View original post 592 more words

Leave a Reply

